Llanowar-Ödland

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein farbloses Mana.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {B} oder {G}. Das Llanowar-Ödland fügt dir 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llanowar-Ödland:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)