破滅的な行為 {1}{B}{G}

Enchantment

{X}, Sacrifice Pernicious Deed: Destroy each artifact, creature, and enchantment with mana value X or less.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破滅的な行為:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-03-16)