Böse Tat {1}{B}{G}

Verzauberung

{X}, opfere die Böse Tat: Zerstöre jedes Artefakt, jede Kreatur und jede Verzauberung mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X oder weniger.

„Yawgmoth,“ flüsterte Freyalise, als sie die Bombe scharf machte, „jetzt wirst du für deinen Verrat bezahlen.”

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Böse Tat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-03-16)