Command Tower

Land

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Command Tower:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don't have a commander, Command Tower's ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)