Maschinelle Unterwerfung {2}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Opfere eine Kreatur um die Kontrolle über eine nicht-schwarze Nicht-Artefaktkreatur Deiner Wahl zu übernehmen.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maschinelle Unterwerfung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)