Presença Horripilante {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t be blocked unless defending player pays {3} for each creature they control that’s blocking it.

Illustrated by Lawrence Snelly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presença Horripilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)