Furchterregende Aura {U}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur kann nicht geblockt werden, wenn der verteidigende Spieler nicht zusätzlich {3} für jede Kreatur bezahlt, die zum Blocken der verzauberten Kreatur deklariert wird.

Illustrated by Lawrence Snelly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furchterregende Aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)