あふれ出る火焚き {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ドルイド・シャーマン

あなたのターンの終了時に、あなたがパワーが5以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは「あふれ出る火焚きはそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

エトランの炎の踊り子の芸術性は、ビヒモスが参加することで最高潮となる。

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for あふれ出る火焚き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. (2008-10-01)