勇得护符 {B}{R}{G}

瞬间

选择一项~将目标牌手的坟墓场移出对战;或勇得护符对每个生物各造成2点伤害;或在目标生物上放置两个+1/+1指示物。

勇得的脉动充满原始能量,等着祭师来将它塑造成有用的型式。

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇得护符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)