ジャンドの魔除け {B}{R}{G}

インスタント

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーの墓地をゲームから取り除く。」「ジャンドの魔除けは各クリーチャーに、それぞれ2点のダメージを与える。」「クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。」

ジャンドの素の魔力の波動は、シャーマンに有効な形に作られることを待ち望んでいる。

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジャンドの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)