ジャングルの織り手 {5}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 蜘蛛

到達 (これは飛行を持つクリーチャーをブロックできる。)

サイクリング {2}{2}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

織り手の巣は、自身の縄張り全域を鉄の落とし格子よりも効果的に覆っている。

5/6

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ジャングルの織り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)