Tecelã da Selva {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Aranha

Alcance (Esta criatura pode bloquear criaturas com a habilidade de voar.)

Reciclar {2} ({2}, Descarte este card: Compre um card.)

As teias das tecelãs circundam uma área do terreno com maior eficácia do que os portões levadiços feitos de ferro.

5/6

Illustrated by Trevor Hairsine

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tecelã da Selva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)