残酷现实 {5}{B}{B}

结界~灵气/诅咒

结附于牌手

在所结附之牌手的维持开始时,该牌手牺牲一个生物或鹏洛客。若该牌手无法如此作,则他失去5点生命。

当基定看到祀徒亲手杀害自己的群伴时,他对拿塔蒙城的敬仰转瞬就变成了恐惧。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残酷现实:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted player chooses a permanent to sacrifice from among the creatures and planeswalkers that player controls. You don’t choose which type of permanent the player has to sacrifice. (2017-04-18)
  • The enchanted player can’t choose to lose 5 life if they have a creature or planeswalker that can be sacrificed. (2017-04-18)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at www.mtgstory.com. (2018-01-19)