Grausame Realität {5}{B}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura, Fluch

Verzaubert einen Spieler

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments des verzauberten Spielers opfert der Spieler eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker. Falls der Spieler dies nicht kann, verliert er 5 Lebenspunkte.

Als Gideon sah, wie der Geweihte seinen Saatgefährten ermordete, wandelte sich seine Bewunderung für die Stadt Naktamun in blankes Entsetzen.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grausame Realität:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted player chooses a permanent to sacrifice from among the creatures and planeswalkers that player controls. You don’t choose which type of permanent the player has to sacrifice. (2017-04-18)
  • The enchanted player can’t choose to lose 5 life if they have a creature or planeswalker that can be sacrificed. (2017-04-18)
  • There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. These cards have the Planeswalker symbol in their text box; this symbol has no effect on gameplay. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at link (2018-01-19)