Ветра Укора {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Верните целевой не являющийся землей перманент в руку его владельца. Каждый игрок кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

«Я предвидел, что вы не пройдете мое испытание».

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ветра Укора:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Winds of Rebuke resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No player loses cards from the top of their library. (2017-04-18)