질책의 바람 {1}{U}

순간마법

대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 각 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

“난 네가 시험을 통과하지 못할 거라고 예상했다.”

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 질책의 바람:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Winds of Rebuke resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No player loses cards from the top of their library. (2017-04-18)