강 이무기 {5}{U}

생물 — 이무기

당신의 무덤에 카드가 다섯 장 이상 없다면, 강 이무기는 공격할 수 없다.

순환 {U} ({U}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

럭사 강은 나크타문에 활기를 불어넣었지만 곳곳에 위험 또한 도사린다.

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강 이무기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once River Serpent has attacked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your graveyard becomes four or fewer. (2017-04-18)