Serpent du fleuve {5}{U}

Créature : grand serpent

Le Serpent du fleuve ne peut pas attaquer à moins qu'il n'y ait au moins cinq cartes dans votre cimetière.

Recyclage {U} ({U}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Bien que le Luxa apporte la vie à Naktamon, il n'en demeure pas moins périlleux.

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serpent du fleuve:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once River Serpent has attacked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your graveyard becomes four or fewer. (2017-04-18)