全新觀點 {5}{U}

結界

當全新觀點進戰場時,抽三張牌。

只要你的手牌有七張或更多,你便可以支付{0},而不支付循環費用。

理解屬於觀點問題。

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 全新觀點:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to pay New Perspectives’s alternate activation cost, you still discard the card with cycling to activate the ability. (2017-04-18)
  • The card you wish to cycle counts when determining whether you have seven or more cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. New Perspectives gives these abilities an alternate activation cost as well. (2017-04-18)