Nuove Prospettive {5}{U}

Incantesimo

Quando le Nuove Prospettive entrano nel campo di battaglia, pesca tre carte.

Fintanto che hai sette o più carte in mano, puoi pagare {0} invece di pagare i costi di ciclo.

La comprensione è una questione di prospettiva.

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nuove Prospettive:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to pay New Perspectives’s alternate activation cost, you still discard the card with cycling to activate the ability. (2017-04-18)
  • The card you wish to cycle counts when determining whether you have seven or more cards in hand. (2017-04-18)
  • Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. New Perspectives gives these abilities an alternate activation cost as well. (2017-04-18)