バントゥの碑 {3}

伝説のアーティファクト

あなたが黒のクリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

あなたがクリーチャー・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「蓋世の英雄は偉業を目指さねばならぬ。現世での卓越は来世での卓越に通ず。」 ――碑文

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バントゥの碑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Bontu’s Monument causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Monument has one ability that reduces the cost of creature spells of a certain color, and a triggered ability that triggers whenever you cast any creature spell—not just a creature spell of that color. (2017-04-18)
  • A creature spell that’s multiple colors is each of those colors. For example, Ahn-Crop Champion is a white creature and a green creature, so it can benefit from either Oketra’s Monument or Rhonas’s Monument—or both at once. (2017-04-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a creature spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Monument’s triggered ability triggers as the creature spell is cast and resolves before that creature spell resolves. The ability will resolve even if that creature spell is countered. (2017-04-18)