Oketra la Leale {3}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Dio

Doppio attacco, indistruttibile

Oketra la Leale non può attaccare o bloccare a meno che tu non controlli almeno altre tre creature.

{3}{W}: Crea una pedina creatura Guerriero 1/1 bianca con cautela.

3/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oketra la Leale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)