信義の神オケチラ {3}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 神

二段攻撃、破壊不能

あなたが他のクリーチャーを少なくとも3体コントロールしていないかぎり、信義の神オケチラでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

{3}{W}:警戒を持つ白の1/1の戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

3/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信義の神オケチラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)