無畏巨河馬 {2}{G}

生物~河馬

當無畏巨河馬進戰場時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置兩個-1/-1指示物。

每當你在無畏巨河馬上放置一個或數個-1/-1指示物時,從另一個目標由你操控的生物上移去一個-1/-1指示物。

4/5

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無畏巨河馬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Defiant Greatmaw so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)