Gueule du fleuve provocatrice {2}{G}

Créature : hippopotame

Quand la Gueule du fleuve provocatrice arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez deux marqueurs -1/-1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

À chaque fois que vous mettez au moins un marqueur -1/-1 sur la Gueule du fleuve provocatrice, retirez un marqueur -1/-1 d'une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

4/5

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gueule du fleuve provocatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put enough -1/-1 counters on Defiant Greatmaw so that its toughness is 0 or less, its last ability triggers. (2017-04-18)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)