罗纳斯的斗士 {3}{G}

生物~豺狼/战士

你可以于罗纳斯的斗士攻击时耗竭之。当你如此作时,你可以将一张生物牌从你手上放进战场。(已耗竭的生物于你的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。)

要完成力量祀炼,唯有拔下蜥怪鳞片一途。

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗纳斯的斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Champion of Rhonas, put a creature card onto the battlefield, and then attack with that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If the creature put onto the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack or when you exert creatures, those abilities won’t trigger. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)