Champion des Rhonas {3}{G}

Kreatur — Schakal, Krieger

Du kannst den Champion des Rhonas erschöpfen, sowie er angreift. Wenn du dies tust, kannst du eine Kreaturenkarte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen. (Eine erschöpfte Kreatur enttappt nicht während deines nächsten Enttappsegments.)

Die einzige Art, die Prüfung der Stärke zu beenden, ist mit einer Basiliskenschuppe in der Hand.

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion des Rhonas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with Champion of Rhonas, put a creature card onto the battlefield, and then attack with that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If the creature put onto the battlefield has any abilities that trigger when creatures attack or when you exert creatures, those abilities won’t trigger. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)