罗纳斯的恩惠 {2}{G}

法术

展示你牌库顶的五张牌。你可以将其中一张生物牌和/或一张结界牌置于你手上。将其余的牌置入你的坟墓场。

诸神有责任帮助众人在来世谋得一席之地。

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗纳斯的恩惠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Benefaction of Rhonas, you could put no cards, a creature card, an enchantment card, or a creature card and an enchantment card into your hand. (2017-04-18)