Beneficência de Rhonas {2}{G}

Feitiço

Revele os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar um card de criatura e/ou encantamento dentre eles em sua mão. Coloque o restante em seu cemitério.

Cabe aos deuses ajudar todos a se tornarem dignos da vida após a morte.

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beneficência de Rhonas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Benefaction of Rhonas, you could put no cards, a creature card, an enchantment card, or a creature card and an enchantment card into your hand. (2017-04-18)