Mantícora de la Palestra {4}{R}

Criatura — Mantícora

Cuando la Mantícora de la Palestra entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas. La Mantícora de la Palestra hace 3 puntos de daño al oponente objetivo.

En la zona de entrenamiento conocida como la Palestra, se empuja a los iniciados a poner en práctica técnicas más destructivas.

5/4

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantícora de la Palestra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t choose a target opponent when you put Manticore of the Gauntlet’s triggered ability on the stack (most likely because your opponents have hexproof), the ability is removed from the stack and you won’t put a -1/-1 counter on any creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Manticore of the Gauntlet’s triggered ability is put onto the stack but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-04-18)