Manticore of the Gauntlet (Amonkhet #142)

Мантикора Круга Битв {4}{R}

Существо — Мантикора

Когда Мантикора Круга Битв выходит на поле битвы, положите один жетон -1/-1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем. Мантикора Круга Битв наносит 3 повреждения целевому оппоненту.

Тренируясь в Круге Битв, послушники невольно осваивают самые смертоносные приемы.

5/4

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Мантикора Круга Битв:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t choose a target opponent when you put Manticore of the Gauntlet’s triggered ability on the stack (most likely because your opponents have hexproof), the ability is removed from the stack and you won’t put a -1/-1 counter on any creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Manticore of the Gauntlet’s triggered ability is put onto the stack but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2017-04-18)