Cártula do Zelo {R}

Encantamento — Aura Cártula

Encantar criatura que você controla

Quando Cártula do Zelo entra no campo de batalha, a criatura alvo não pode bloquear neste turno.

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 e tem ímpeto.

A quinta cártula é a afirmação final de glória, concedida apenas aos mortos dignos.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cártula do Zelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)