열성의 카르투슈 {R}

부여마법 — 마법진 카르투슈

당신이 조종하는 생물에게 부여

열성의 카르투슈가 전장에 들어올 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

부여된 생물은 +1/+1을 받고 신속을 가진다.

다섯 번째 카르투슈는 자격있는 망자들만 받을 수 있는 최종적인 영광의 증표다.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 열성의 카르투슈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)