超常的耐久力 {B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受けるとともに「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、これをオーナーのコントロール下でタップ状態で戦場に戻す。」を得る。

「生前も死後も、みなが平等ではない。永遠の最高位はバントゥ様の指名した者が得るのだ。」 ――バントゥの侍臣、セニフェト

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 超常的耐久力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Supernatural Stamina’s effect works only once. If the targeted creature dies and is then returned to the battlefield, it’s considered to be a new creature. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back a second time. (2018-03-16)