초자연적 체력 {B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지, 그 생물은 +2/+0을 받고 “이 생물이 죽을 때, 이 생물을 소유자의 조종하에 탭된 채로 전장으로 되돌린다."를 얻는다.

“살아있을 때도 죽은 후에도 평등한 건 하나도 없다. 본투의 총애를 받는 자는 높은 자리에서 영생을 누린다.” —본투의 고관 세니페트

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 초자연적 체력:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Supernatural Stamina’s effect works only once. If the targeted creature dies and is then returned to the battlefield, it’s considered to be a new creature. If that new creature dies, it won’t come back a second time. (2018-03-16)