疫病喷发兽 {2}{B}

生物~灵俑/野兽

威慑

当疫病喷发兽进战场时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置两个-1/-1指示物。

每当另一个由你操控的灵俑死去时,每位对手各失去1点生命。

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 疫病喷发兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2017-04-18)