Escupeplagas {2}{B}

Criatura — Bestia zombie

Amenaza.

Cuando el Escupeplagas entre al campo de batalla, pon dos contadores -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Siempre que otro Zombie que controlas muera, cada oponente pierde 1 vida.

5/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escupeplagas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2017-04-18)