Semiliche {U}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero esqueleto

Te cuesta {U} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada hechizo de instantáneo y de conjuro que lanzaste este turno.

Siempre que el Semiliche ataque, exilia hasta una carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio. Cópiala. Puedes lanzar la copia.

Puedes lanzar el Semiliche desde tu cementerio exiliando cuatro cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro de tu cementerio además de pagar sus otros costes.

4/3

Illustrated by Daniel Zrom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Semiliche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While casting Demilich, if you are required to pay an additional cost that includes a generic mana component, Demilich's cost reduction effect can apply to it. For example, if you're required to pay an additional {1} to cast Demilich (perhaps because of Sphere of Resistance), and you've cast five or more instant and/or sorcery spells this turn, you would pay {0} to cast Demilich. (2021-07-23)
  • If you exile a card as the triggered ability resolves, that card will remain exiled whether you cast the copy or not. (2021-07-23)
  • Casting the copy happens as part of the resolution of Demilich's triggered ability. If you choose to cast it, you must do so right away. If you choose not to cast it right away, the copy ceases to exist the next time a player would receive priority. (2021-07-23)
  • You must pay all normal costs for casting the copy. (2021-07-23)
  • Demilich's last ability doesn't change when you can cast it. In most cases, you can cast Demilich only during your main phase. (2021-07-23)