El Libro de las Obras Elevadas {W}{W}{W}

Artefacto legendario

Al comienzo de tu paso final, si ganaste 3 o más vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Ángel blanca 3/3 con la habilidad de volar.

{W}{W}{W}, {T}, exiliar El Libro de las Obras Elevadas: Pon un contador de iluminación sobre el Ángel objetivo. Gana “Tú no puedes perder el juego y tus oponentes no pueden ganar el juego”. Activa esto solo como un conjuro.

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El Libro de las Obras Elevadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enlightenment counter placed by the last ability serves as a memory aid. It isn't connected to the granted ability. The Angel keeps that ability even if it loses the counter. Similarly, if the counter is somehow moved to another permanent, that permanent doesn't gain the ability. (2021-07-23)
  • The Angel won't lose the ability it gains if it stops being an Angel after the ability resolves. (2021-07-23)