ファイター・クラス {R}{W}

エンチャント — クラス

(次のレベルになることはソーサリーとして行う。そのレベルの能力を得る。)

ファイター・クラスが戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーから装備品・カード1枚を探し、公開し、あなたの手札に加える。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。

{1}{R}{W}:レベル2

//Level_2//

あなたが装備能力を起動するためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

{3}{R}{W}:レベル3

//Level_3//

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体が攻撃するたび、クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。この戦闘で、それは可能ならその攻撃したクリーチャーをブロックする。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファイター・クラス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The discount to equip abilities applies only to generic mana requirements. If you control multiple Fighter Classes that are level 2 or higher, equip abilities cost {2} less for each one. This can't make an ability cost less than {0}. (2021-07-23)
  • For the last triggered ability, if the target creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't block, then it doesn't block. If there's a cost associated with having that creature block, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to block in that case either. (2021-07-23)
  • If the last triggered ability triggers more than once in the same combat, a single creature may be required to block more than one creature. As long as it doesn't have an ability that would allow that, its controller choose which attacking creature it blocks. (2021-07-23)
  • Each Class has five abilities. The three in the major sections of its text box are class abilities. Class abilities can be static, activated, or triggered abilities. The other two are level abilities, one activated ability to advance the Class to level 2 and another to advance the Class to level 3. (2021-07-23)
  • Each Class starts with only the first of three class abilities. As the first level ability resolves, the Class becomes level 2 and gains the second class ability. As the second level ability resolves, the Class becomes level 3 and gains the third class ability. (2021-07-23)
  • Gaining a level won’t remove abilities that a Class had at a previous level. (2021-07-23)
  • Gaining a level is a normal activated ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. (2021-07-23)
  • You can’t activate the first level ability of a Class unless that Class is level 1. Similarly, you can’t activate the second level ability of a Class unless that Class is level 2. (2021-07-23)
  • You can multiclass or even control multiple Class enchantments of the same class. Each Class permanent tracks its own level separately. (2021-07-23)
  • Some Class cards have an effect that increases when more are under your control. For example, if you have multiple Barbarian Class cards, you roll that many additional dice and ignore that many of the lowest rolls. (2021-07-23)