Danse Macabre (Forgotten Realms Commander #291)

Sort de danse macabre {3}{B}{B}


Chaque joueur sacrifie une créature non-jeton. Lancez un d20 et ajoutez au résultat l'endurance de la créature que vous avez sacrifiée de cette manière.

1-14 | Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, une carte de créature mise dans un cimetière de cette manière.

15+ | Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle, jusqu'à deux cartes de créature mises dans des cimetières de cette manière.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Notes and Rules Information for Sort de danse macabre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with you and continuing in turn order, each player will choose which creature they will sacrifice. They will know the choices made by players before them in this order when they make that choice. The creatures are all sacrificed at the same time. (2021-07-23)
  • All creatures are chosen and sacrificed before the die is rolled. You don't get to see what the result of the die roll is before choosing which creature to sacrifice. (2021-07-23)
  • You add only the toughness of the creature you sacrificed this way, not the toughness of any creatures your opponent sacrificed. If you didn't sacrifice a creature this way, you will still roll a d20, but you will not add anything to the roll. (2021-07-23)
  • If a player sacrifices their commander this way, they won't be able to choose whether to put it into the command zone until after Danse Macabre has finished resolving. Notably, this means that the sacrificed commander is a legal choice for the spell's controller to return to the battlefield. If they choose it this way, it will stay on the battlefield under their control. (2021-07-23)