Borsa Divorante {B}
Artefatto
Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi un altro artefatto o creatura non pedina, esilia quell'artefatto o quella creatura.
{2}, {T}, Sacrifica un altro artefatto o creatura: Pesca una carta.
{3}, {T}, Sacrifica la Borsa Divorante: Tira un d10. Fai tornare in mano ai rispettivi proprietari fino a X carte scelte tra le carte esiliate con la Borsa Divorante, dove X è il risultato.
Illustrated by Sean Murray
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Borsa Divorante:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Bag of Devouring's first ability is a triggered ability that happens when you sacrifice permanents, but you can't just sacrifice permanents whenever you want. You need to have some other means to do so, such as activating Bag of Devouring's second ability. (2021-07-23)
- If the card you sacrifice isn't still in the graveyard as the first ability resolves, it won't be exiled. It won't be a card exiled with Bag of Devouring for the third ability. (2021-07-23)