グレムリン解放 {X}{X}{R}

ソーサリー

アーティファクトX個を対象とし、それらを破壊する。赤の2/2のグレムリン・クリーチャー・トークンをX体生成する。

「優れた発明者は、手元にある道具で偉大な物を作り上げる方法を知っている。……台無しにする方法もね。」 ――ピア・ナラー

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グレムリン解放:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is limited by the number of artifacts that you can target. You can’t target the same artifact more than once. (2017-02-09)
  • You can target an artifact with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed, and you’ll still create X Gremlin tokens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact becomes an illegal target for Release the Gremlins, it won’t change the number of tokens created. However, if every target artifact becomes an illegal target, Release the Gremlins doesn’t resolve and no tokens are created. (2017-02-09)