Liberare i Gremlin {X}{X}{R}

Stregoneria

Distruggi X artefatti bersaglio. Crea X pedine creatura Gremlin 2/2 rosse.

“Essere un inventore significa sapere come usare gli strumenti a disposizione per costruire qualcosa di grandioso. O per demolirlo.” —Pia Nalaar

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liberare i Gremlin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is limited by the number of artifacts that you can target. You can’t target the same artifact more than once. (2017-02-09)
  • You can target an artifact with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed, and you’ll still create X Gremlin tokens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact becomes an illegal target for Release the Gremlins, it won’t change the number of tokens created. However, if every target artifact becomes an illegal target, Release the Gremlins doesn’t resolve and no tokens are created. (2017-02-09)