Reckless Racer {2}{R}

Creature — Human Pilot

First strike

Whenever Reckless Racer becomes tapped, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

Illegal street races turned out to be perfect practice for avoiding Consulate patrols.

2/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reckless Racer:
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Reckless Racer whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Reckless Racer has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)