Piloto temerario {2}{R}

Criatura — Piloto humano

Daña primero.

Siempre que el Piloto temerario se gire, puedes descartar una carta. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

Las carreras ilegales de vehículos se convirtieron en una práctica perfecta para evitar las patrullas del Consulado.

2/3

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piloto temerario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Reckless Racer whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle. (2017-02-09)
  • For the ability to trigger, Reckless Racer has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger. (2017-02-09)