無畏創新 {X}{R}{R}{R}

巫術

消滅X個目標神器和/或生物。為每個以此法消滅的永久物進行以下流程~其操控者從其牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到展示出一張神器或生物牌為止,放逐該牌。這些玩家各將所放逐的牌放進戰場,然後將各自的牌庫洗牌。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無畏創新:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no permanents destroyed this way, that player reveals no cards from their library and doesn’t shuffle it. (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact or creature is targeted but not destroyed (perhaps because it gained indestructible or became an illegal target), it doesn’t count as one of the artifacts or creatures destroyed this way. An artifact or creature that’s destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard (such as a player’s commander in the Commander variant) does count. (2017-02-09)
  • While revealing cards, a player stops as soon as they reveal a card that’s an artifact or a creature (or both). That player doesn’t choose one type. (2017-02-09)
  • If a player’s library no longer contains an artifact or creature card when instructed to reveal cards, that player reveals the entire library, exiles no cards, and then shuffles it. (2017-02-09)
  • All of the exiled cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2017-02-09)