不屈の独創力 {X}{R}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

アーティファクトやクリーチャー、合わせてX個を対象とし、それらを破壊する。これにより破壊されたパーマネント1つにつき、それのコントローラーはそれぞれ、アーティファクト・カードかクリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを1枚ずつ公開し、そのカードを追放する。それらのプレイヤーは、それらの追放されたカードを戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不屈の独創力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player controls no permanents destroyed this way, that player reveals no cards from their library and doesn’t shuffle it. (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact or creature is targeted but not destroyed (perhaps because it gained indestructible or became an illegal target), it doesn’t count as one of the artifacts or creatures destroyed this way. An artifact or creature that’s destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard (such as a player’s commander in the Commander variant) does count. (2017-02-09)
  • While revealing cards, a player stops as soon as they reveal a card that’s an artifact or a creature (or both). That player doesn’t choose one type. (2017-02-09)
  • If a player’s library no longer contains an artifact or creature card when instructed to reveal cards, that player reveals the entire library, exiles no cards, and then shuffles it. (2017-02-09)
  • All of the exiled cards are put onto the battlefield at the same time. (2017-02-09)