Frontline Rebel {2}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Frontline Rebel attacks each combat if able.

“Will you be strong and stand with me?”

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Frontline Rebel:
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-02-09)