Frontlinien-Rebell {2}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Krieger

Der Frontlinien-Rebell greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

„Wirst du Stärke zeigen und an meiner Seite kämpfen?“

3/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frontlinien-Rebell:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-02-09)